Bestuur

Naam Functie Telefoon E-mail
Herman Ubbink Voorzitter 06 – 575 580 17 w.h.ubbink@hetnet.nl
Gerrit Hulsbergen Algemeen secretaris 06 – 538 030 35 secretariaat@chbennekom.nl
Lily Benders Tweede secretaris 0316 – 261 929 e.benders@upcmail.nl
Pos Siccama Penningmeester 0318 – 415 839  p.siccama@hetnet.nl
Dirk Roseboom Terreincoördinator 0318 – 573 057 dirkroseboom@hetnet.nl
Jan Kraai Wedstrijdcoördinator 0573 – 221 480 stal.de.schoolt@12move.nl
Ab Hendriksen Terreincoördinator 06 – 141 221 09 abhendriksen@icloud.com
Marco Korff Algemene zaken 0318 – 415 222 marcokorff@hotmail.com
Ardwin Jochemsen Coördinator Parkeren 06 – 218 963 39 ardwinjochemsen@hotmail.com
Hanneke van Driel Wedstrijd coördinator mennen 06 – 125 467 58 hpvandriel@hotmail.com
Linda Bruggink l.bruggink@bdbk.nl
John van der Veer Mediacoördinator 06 – 241 246 77 media@chbennekom.nl

 

 

Speciale vermelding
Ere-voorzitter Piet Hak
Ere-lid Gert van Butselaar

Postadres secretariaat: mr. G.H.J. Hulsbergen, Postbus 8099, 6710 AB EDE

IBAN: NL45 RABO 0307 0006 56